Uncategorized

Introducing We Brave Bees

Just changing from blogger, and this is a first post.

Most posts will be some sort of social commentary because that’s mostly what I feel like sharing. It’s what keeps me up at night thinking about, but being too tired to turn my computer back on (but also because I hear it’s not good for Herbert [the laptop]).  Many will hover around a political topic.  Too much will feel random and rambling. I enjoy it that way.

Maybe I will even talk about television, my first foray into blogging (outside the mundane  of the personal life of a twelve year old).  In all honesty, episode reviews bore me. I would only be interested in the topic if I watched the show, and if I did then I would already know what happened, so what’s the point? I will probably tie it into some sort of social commentary. It’s how my mind wanders.

Off to watch Obama on Leno now. Maybe I’ll have something to say after.

Standard

Leave a Reply

