Uncategorized

Halloween!

I’m too indecisive to be just one thing on Halloween, so on Friday I was a strawberry. My lovely friend Abby made the stem and she took the pictures. So all thanks to her. There should be a close-up because the stem was adorable! Please excuse the messy, messy room of ours.

For Halloween, I was going to be the house from Up, but never got around to making my balcony, so I was going to be Russel from the same movie, but didn’t get the balloons. I ended up just wearing my friend’s boy scout uniform from his childhood (and it was still pretty big on me, so I tucked it in). We later found balloons (at Red Robin where I got a coupon for a free Monster Shake next time!) and became Russel.

Hope everyone had a good weekend/Halloween!

Standard

Leave a Reply

