Uncategorized

You’ll never meet a happier bloke

To explain my extended absence (three weeks?!?), can I just say “end of semester”? After my bout with the flu, the school work started piling up, leaving me very little fun-internet time (I’ve barely checked Tumblr in a week! and haven’t read blogs in weeks). Plus my interest was predominantly in the politics/news area (so much excitement!).

With the turning of the November page to December, my wardrobe has seen a nice little shift to a more wintery level. Instead of heels and structured sweaters and blazers, I’ve been wearing flat boots and slouchy, oversized sweaters more and more. Plaid (not just checkereds) have also had a fun time in the past couple weeks. This week’s purchases will be the ugly sweater because those parties don’t happen on their own.

I’m also not into considering myself as someone with much style at the moment. It’s entirely possible I’m too fickle to be a blogger.

Standard

Leave a Reply

